Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Project management is a supporting process for software engineering, which is a major challenge for any company, because it is people management.

Especially with increasing system complexity the project requirements for all involved parties are increased. Our project managers are able to cope with these tasks. In addition to professional know-how and management competences, they have excellent communication and leadership skills, which contribute decisively to the project success.

We determine the right methodology for your project based on the requirements. Whether you are dealing with classic, agile or partially tailored approaches is influenced by various factors, such as the number of people involved, the number of deadlines, the complexity of the project, the dependencies on other systems or the number of changes and releases. Regardless of the chosen methodology, we support you in project management and work efficiently with you in all project phases - both on-site and in-house.

Our Expertise:

  • Project management and planning

    Doing with IPMA, Hermes- or Scrum-certified project managers and managers

  • Project implementation and methodology

    Implementation with best practise methods like Scrum, Waterfall, IBM-RUP, Hermes or V-Model

  • Risk Management

    Feasibility analysis, identification and prevention of risks

  • Project Controlling

    Tracking and defintion of KPIs for success measurement

  • Turnaround Projects

    Takeover and consultancy on difficult projects

If necessary, we also act as an external product owner. This is primarily about the certainty that all processes in the scrum are correctly implemented before the projects are out of control. Our Product Owner assists you as a demand carrier to demand the agile requirements and deadlines from your supplier or provider.

With a project manager from Novotec, you can be sure. You will receive professional project planning, clearly defined work reports, comprehensive risk management with emergency measures as well as measurable project objectives. In addition, a motivator is at your side, who will lead the team successfully even in difficult times.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Das Projektmanagement gehört als unterstützender Prozess zum Software-Engineering, wobei es für jede Unternehmung eine grosse Herausforderung darstellt.

Gerade bei steigender Systemkomplexität erhöhen sich die Projektanforderungen für alle involvierten Parteien. Diesen Aufgaben sind unsere Projektleiter gewachsen. Neben fachlichem Know-how und Managementkompetenzen verfügen sie über hervorragende Kommunikations- und Führungsqualitäten, womit sie massgeblich zum Projekterfolg beitragen.

Die passende Vorgehensmethodik für Ihr Projekt bestimmen wir auf Grundlage der Requirements. Ob klassisch, agil oder teilweise zugeschnittene Ansätze zum Einsatz kommen, wird von verschiedenen Faktoren beeinflusst, z. B. der Anzahl involvierter Personen, festgelegten Abnahmeterminen, der Komplexität des Projekts, den Abhängigkeiten von anderen Systemen oder der Anzahl von Changes und Releases. Unabhängig von der gewählten Methodik unterstützen wir Sie beim Projektmanagement und arbeiten in allen Projektphasen effizient mit Ihnen zusammen – sowohl vor Ort als auch inhouse.

Unsere Expertise:

  • Projektleitung und -planung

    Durchführung mit IPMA, Hermes- oder Scrum-zertifizierten Projektleitern und -managern

  • Projektumsetzung und -methodik

    Umsetzung nach Scrum, Wasserfall, IBM-RUP, Hermes oder V-Modell

  • Risikomanagement

    Machbarkeitsanalyse, Identifikation und Prävention von Risiken

  • Projektcontrolling

    Tracking und Definition von KPIs zur Erfolgsmessung

  • Turnaround Projekte

    Übernahme und Beratung von festgefahrenen Projekten

Bei Bedarf agieren wir auch als externer Product Owner. Dabei geht es in erster Linie um die Sicherheit, dass alle Prozesse im Scrum korrekt umgesetzt werden, bevor die Projekte vor lauter Agilität aus dem Ruder laufen. Unser Product Owner unterstützt Sie als Bedarfsträger dabei, die agilen Anforderungen und Termine von Ihrem Lieferanten einzufordern.

Mit einem Projektleiter von Novotec gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Sie erhalten eine professionelle Projektplanung, klar definierte Arbeitspakte, ein umfassendes Risikomanagement mit Notfallmassnahmen sowie messbare Projektziele. Zudem steht Ihnen ein Motivator zur Seite, der Teams auch in hektischen Zeiten erfolgreich zum Ziel führt.