Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

We specialize in the entire process of software development. Starting with the development of custom-made software, from the adaptation of existing systems to the integration of applications into your IT environment.

As a technology-oriented consulting company, it is important to us to create an optimal value for our customers. In principle every company has its own processes and structures and therefore it needs individually tailored solutions.

For this reason, in the run-up to the implementation phase, we are evaluating similar solutions on the market before we develop tailor-made applications. If during the evaluation it becomes clear that similar systems are effective and resource-conserving, we adapt the system accordingly, without reinventing the wheel.

Our Expertise

  • Web Development

    GUI and Backend Development with Java, C#/.Net, Rails and Angular

  • Desktop Engineering

    GUI and Backend Development with client/server technologies like java & .Net

  • Embeddes Engineering

    GUI and Backend for hardware development with C++ and C#/.Net für hardware related Implementation

  • Database development & design

    Design of Database models and queries, Realizing and customizing of MySQL, MS-SQL, PostgreSQL and Oracle Database as well as connectivityies

  • Replacement of legacy systems

    Migration and replacement of old architectures and platforms, reengineering, code adaptation to new systems with modern Java technologies

  • System Integration

    Support for the introduction of Java-based middleware / messaging systems, development, adaptation and configuration of applications in cluster environments

Our employees, whether they are developers, project managers or software architects, are enthusiastic supporters of agile methods like Scrum. However, we do not use them always, but take account of the circumstances of the projects and the well-established processes of our customers. Thus, agile approaches are sometimes applied in adapted form, or projects with too many dependencies we use than classical methods such as IBM Rational Unified Process or waterfall.

We mainly work with Java, .NET and modern open-source technologies such as Rails or Angular. You will find detailed information on our frameworks, development methods and products or project examples in the section Expertise.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Wir sind spezialisiert auf den gesamten Prozess der Software-Entwicklung. Angefangen bei der Entwicklung von custom-made-Software über die Anpassung von bestehenden Systemen bis zur Integration von Applikationen in Ihre IT-Umgebung.

Als technologieorientiertes Beratungsunternehmen ist es uns wichtig, unseren Kunden einen optimalen Mehrwert zu schaffen. Grundsätzlich hat jedes Unternehmen seine eigenen Prozesse und Strukturen und benötigt daher individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen.

Aus diesem Grund evaluieren wir im Vorfeld der Implementationsphase sicherheitshalber bestehende Lösungen auf dem Markt, bevor wir massgeschneiderte Applikationen entwickeln. Stellt sich während der Evaluation heraus, dass ähnliche Systeme zielführend und gleichzeitig ressourcenschonend sind, passen wir das System entsprechend an, ohne das Rad neu zu erfinden.

Unsere Expertise:

  • Web Development

    GUI und Backend Entwicklung mit Java, C#/.Net, Rails und Angular

  • Desktop Engineering

    GUI und Backend Entwicklung mit Client/Server Technologien wie Java & .Net

  • Embedded Engineering

    GUI und Backend für Hardwareentwicklung mit C++ und C#/.Net für hardwarenahe Entwicklung

  • Datenbankentwicklung- & design

    Entwurf von Datenmodellen und -abfragen, Umsetzung und Anpassung von MySQL, MS-SQL, PostgreSQL und Oracle Datenbanken sowie Anbindung

  • Ablösung von Legacy Systemen

    Migration und Ablösung alter Architekturen und Plattformen, Unterstützung im Reengineering, Code-Anpassung auf neue Systeme mit modernen Java-Technologien

  • System-Integration

    Unterstützung bei der Einführung von Java-basierten Middleware/Messaging-Systemen, Entwicklung, Anpassung und Konfiguration von Anwendungen in Clusterumgebungen

Unsere Mitarbeiter, ob Entwickler, Projektleiter oder Software Architect, sind begeisterte Anhänger agiler Methoden wie Scrum. Allerdings verwenden wir diese nicht doktrinär, sondern berücksichtigen die Gegebenheiten der Projekte und die eingespielten Prozesse unserer Kunden. So kommt es vor, dass agile Ansätze teilweise in adaptierter Form angewendet oder Projekte aufgrund zu vieler Abhängigkeiten mit klassischen Methoden wie IBM Rational Unified Process, kurz RUP, oder Wasserfall umgesetzt werden.

Wir arbeiten hauptsächlich mit Java, .Net und modernen Open-Source-Technologien wie Rails oder Angular. Genaue Informationen zu von uns abgedeckten Frameworks, Entwicklungsmethoden und Produkten oder Projektbeispiele finden Sie unter Expertise.