Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

With state-of-art technologies and agile methodology, we realize innovations and support our customers in their operational and strategical business processes.

We access to a coherent service portfolio:

Gainful synergetic effects arise from our three linked up competence areas. We create added value thanks to our interdisciplinary experience and our deep examination into requirements of economic and technical change.

In the age of global competition, innovative solutions, efficient business processes and modern technologies are key success factors for strengthening the market position. Constantly changing environmental conditions, such as technological innovations or changing regulatory conditions, present a great challenge for companies.


With our services, we help companies to optimize their business processes, technologies and innovations in a targeted manner, with which they can permanently improve their efficiency and at the same time achieve sustainable added value for their company, stakeholders and customers.

Internal

∅-Professional Experience: 8-15 Years
University degrees: > 93%
Teaching program: KV/IT

Organization

Legal Form: Corporation
Capital: 100% internal financed
Founding Year: 2012

Industries

Finance & Insurance
Public Administration & Logistics
Industry, Energy, Medtech

Our Values

Our principles and values ​​form the basis of our success in our daily work in favor of our company, employees, customers and business partners. The Code describes how to deal with all stakeholders both internally and externally.

Integrity

Integrity and business ethical behavior are the guidelines for our decisions and the backbone of our corporate culture. They guarantee us security, a good reputation and promote confidence in us.


We are committed to complying with applicable laws, regulations and regulations wherever we work or conduct business. We commit ourselves to the right thing and promise nothing that we can not keep, even if we lose an order.


Employees and business associates are fair to treat with decency and respect. For a trusting relationship we maintain a direct and transparent communication “no hidden agendas“. We do not tolerate any discrimination or exclusion of employees due to age, gender, background, religion or political opinion.


We demand that our employees act to the best of their knowledge and belief as well as generally accepted ethical principles.

Customer Focus

Customer Centricity is our focus. We align our actions according to the needs and satisfaction of our customers. With our high quality services and products, we help our clients innovate and increase efficiency, for a consolidated market position in a dynamic competitive environment.


Your success is our success. That's why we try to act with foresight and do everything we can to offer our customers the best possible service.

Operational Excellence

We strive for the highest quality of service and continuous improvement. Our work processes are characterized by clearly defined and efficient processes. The use of modern technologies and methods helps us to find new ways and solve problems efficiently. To do so, we demand and encourage our employees to be up-to-date with the rapid pace of technology advances.


We make decisions quickly and implement them quickly.

Trust

All employees are obliged not to disclose confidential information about internal processes, customers and business partners to third parties and to maintain business confidentiality. The secrecy obligation continues after the end of the employment relationship.


All data must be handled carefully and discreetly. We do not publish customer names or logos on our website. Selected reference projects will only be published anonymously for reasons of innovation protection.

Fair Play

Our management and our employees strictly reject any form of unfair competition. We adhere to the principles of fair competition. Conduct such as price fixing in tenders or other agreements that lead to market abuse situations or purposes are prohibited.


We commit ourselves to our ethical values, to conduct our business fairly and in accordance with applicable competition law.

Management

Software Engineer (UAS)
  • Enterprise Architecture
  • Technology Consulting
  • Software Engineering
Business Lawyer (UAS)
  • Business Analysis
  • Business Development
  • Corporate Management & Legal
Software Engineer (UAS)
  • Software Engineering & Consulting
  • Business Process Management
  • Corporate Governance & Controlling
Line

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Mit modernsten Technologien und agiler Methodenkompetenz realisieren wir Innovationen und unterstützen damit unsere Kunden in ihren operativen und strategischen Geschäftsprozessen.

Wir greifen auf ein zusammenhängendes Leistungsportfolio zu:

Aus unseren drei vernetzten Kompetenzbereichen ergeben sich gewinnbringende Synergie-Effekte. Mehrwert schaffen wir dank unserer interdisziplinären Erfahrung und unserer tiefen Einsicht in Erfordernisse wirtschaftlichen und technischen Wandels.

Im Zeitalter des globalen Wettbewerbs sind innovative Lösungen, effiziente Geschäftsprozesse und moderne Technologien matchentscheidende Erfolgsfaktoren zur Stärkung der Marktposition. Stetig ändernde Umfeldbedingungen wie beispielsweise, technologische Innovationen oder ändernde regulatorische Bedingungen stellen für Unternehmen grosse Herausforderungen dar.


Mit unseren Dienstleistungen, helfen wir Unternehmen, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, Technologien und Innovationen zielgerichtet zu optimieren, mit denen sie Ihre Effizienz dauerhaft verbessern können und gleichzeitg ein nachhaltigen Mehrwert für Ihre Unternehmung, Stakeholder und Kunden erreichen.

Internes

∅-Berufserfahrung: 8-15 Jahre
Hochschulabschluss: > 93%
Lehrbetrieb: KV/IT

Organisation

Rechtsform: Aktiengesellschaft
Kapitalverhältnis: 100% Eigenfinanziert
Gründungsjahr: 2012

Branchen

Finanz- und Versicherungswesen
Öffentliche Verwaltung & Logistik
Industrie, Energie und Medtech

Werte & Prinzipien

Unsere Prinzipien und Werte bilden die Basis unseres Erfolgs in unserer täglichen Arbeit zugunsten unserer Unternehmung, Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Geschäftspartner. Der Kodex beschreibt den Umgang mit allen Anspruchsgruppen im Innen- und Aussenverhältnis.

Integrität

Integrität und business ethisches Verhalten sind der Leitfaden für unsere Entscheidungen und das Rückgrat unserer Unternehmenskultur. Sie garantieren uns Sicherheit, einen guten Ruf und fördern das Vertrauen in uns.


Wir verpflichten uns die jeweils anwendbaren Gesetze, Vorschriften und Regelungen, wo immer wir arbeiten oder geschäftlich tätig sind, einzuhalten. Wir commiten uns das Richtige zutun und versprechen nichts was wir nicht einhalten können, auch wenn wir dadurch ein Auftrag verlieren.


Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner sind Fair, mit Anstand und Respekt zu behandeln. Für eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung pflegen wir eine direkte und transparente Kommunikation “no hidden agendas”. Wir tolerieren keinerlei Diskriminierungen oder Ausgrenzungen von Mitarbeitenden wegen Alter, Geschlecht, Herkunft, Religion oder politischer Anschauung.


Von unseren Mitarbeitern fordern wir nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen sowie allgemein anerkannten ethischen Grundsätzen zu handeln.

Kundenorientierung

Customer Centricity steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Wir richten unser Handeln nach den Bedürfnissen und der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden aus. Mit unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistungen und Produkten helfen wir unseren Kunden Innovationen und Effizienzsteigerungen zu realisieren, für eine gefestigte Marktposition in einem dynamischen Wettbewerbsumfeld.


Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg. Deshalb versuchen wir vorausschauend zu handeln und setzen alles daran unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten.

Operational Excellence

Wir streben nach höchster Dienstleistungsqualität und ständiger Verbesserung. Unsere Arbeitsabläufe sind gekennzeichnet von klar definierten und effizienten Prozessen. Die Nutzung moderner Technologien und Methoden hilft uns neue Wege zu finden und Probleme effizient zu lösen. Dazu fordern und fördern wir unsere Mitarbeiter, um up-to-date mit dem schnellen Technologiefortschritt zu sein.


Entscheidungen treffen wir schnell und realisieren diese rasch.

Vertraulichkeit

Alle Mitarbeitenden sind verpflichtet, vertrauliche Informationen über interne Vorgänge, Kunden und Geschäftspartner nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben und das Geschäftsgeheimnis zu wahren. Die Geheimhaltungspflicht besteht nach Ende des Arbeitsverhältnisses weiter.


Jegliche Daten sind sorgfältig und diskret zu behandeln. Wir publizieren keine Kundennamen oder Logos auf unserer Webseite. Ausgewählte Referenzprojekte werden aus Gründen des Innovationsschutzes nur in anonymisierter Form publiziert.

Fairer Wettbewerb

Unser Management und unsere Mitarbeiter lehnen jede Form von unlauterem Wettbewerb strikt ab. Wir halten uns die Grundsätze des fairen Wettbewerbs. Verhaltensweisen wie Preisabsprachen bei Ausschreibungen oder sonstige Vereinbarungen, die zu marktmissbräuchlichen Situationen führen oder bezwecken sind verboten.


Wir verpflichten uns zu unseren ethischen Werten, unser Geschäft fair und im Einklang mit geltenden wettbewerbsrechtlichen Bestimmungen zu führen.

Management

Dipl. Ing. Informatik (FH)
  • Enterprise Architecture
  • Technology Consulting
  • Software Engineering
Dipl. Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)
  • Business Analysis
  • Business Development
  • Corporate Management & Legal
Dipl. Ing. Informationssysteme (FH)
  • Software Engineering & Consulting
  • Business Process Management
  • Corporate Governance & Controlling
Line