Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

In software engineering, there are often high discrepancies between the increasing system complexity and the usability.

With the increasing concentration on business logic and technical implementation, usability has been a problem. From marketing's point of view, the user interface (UI) often determines the success of a product. It is therefore all the more important to integrate the needs of end users into the development process. We usually meet the requirements in mock-ups or wireframes. On the basis of the detailed requirements we realize for you the technical implementation of the UI.

Our Expertise:

  • Development of UI-Prototypes

    Development of prototypes to verify and validate exact user requirements and test cases

  • Implementation of UI/Usability Designs

    Technical implementation according to customer requirements with predominantly proven .NET technologies

  • Optimizing UI-Designs

    Technical implementation of desired adaptations for mobile, tablet or desktop

Microsoft technologies such as .NET / C #, WPF, Silverlight, XAML, ASP.Net are used. In the area of usability, we rely on the development methods Scrum and Test-Driven Development to achieve fast feedback cycles, short development times and maximum satisfaction.

Our core competency is the technical implementation of usability subjects, which we have specialized in. For a professional user research or an appropriate user experience, we access to our UX partner network, if necessary.

If you are looking for a technically experienced partner for your usability requirements, you are exactly right with us.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Oft gibt es im Software-Engineering hohe Diskrepanzen zwischen der steigenden Systemkomplexität und der Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Mit der immer stärkeren Konzentration auf Businesslogik und technische Umsetzung leidet erfahrungsgemäss die Usability. Aus Sicht des Marketings entscheidet oftmals das User Interface (UI) über den Erfolg eines Produkts. Daher ist es umso wichtiger, die Bedürfnisse der Endanwender in den Entwicklungsprozess mit einfliessen zu lassen. Die entsprechenden Anforderungen stellen wir meist in Mock-ups oder Wireframes dar. Anhand der detaillierten Anforderungen realisieren wir für Sie schliesslich die technische Umsetzung des UI.

Unsere Expertise:

  • Entwicklung von UI-Prototypen

    Entwicklung von Prototypen zur Verifizierung und Validierung der genauen Nutzeranforderungen und Testfälle

  • Umsetzung des UI/Usability Designs

    Technische Implementation gemäss Kundenanforderungen mit vorwiegend bewährten .NET-Technologien

  • Optimierung des UI-Designs

    Technische Umsetzung gewünschter Anpassungen für Mobile, Tablet oder Desktop

Zur Anwendung kommen schwerpunktmässig Microsoft-Technologien wie .NET/C#, WPF, Silverlight, XAML, ASP.Net. Beim Thema Usability setzen wir auf die Entwicklungsmethoden Scrum und Test-Driven Development, um schnelle Feedbackzyklen, kurze Entwicklungszeiten und höchste Zufriedenheit zu erreichen.

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die technische Umsetzung von Usability-Fragen, worauf wir uns besonders spezialisiert haben. Für einen professionellen User Research oder eine angemessene User Experience greifen wir bei Bedarf auf unser UX-Partnernetzwerk zurück.

Wenn Sie einen technisch versierten Umsetzungspartner für Ihre Usability-Wünsche suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.