Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Sitecore - The tailor-made marketing CMS for strong competitive advantages!

We offer you an individual solution with Sitecore, tailored to your corporate objectives. This includes a CMS, which includes modern marketing tools and allows your customers to experience unique experiences through a variety of channels and devices.


Do you know your customers?

The times when a website was just a digital brochure is long gone. With today's tools you can segment customers in realtime, almost down till the individual user. Internet marketing is becoming increasingly important in the growing displacement competition and it goes far beyond SEO. Knowing customers, analyzing behaviors and showing relevant content is the key to success in today's e-commerce world.

Site core customers


You can not only validate your marketing campaigns, but also start tailored campaigns to specific customer segments and provide insightful analysis results about your customers. The technology has been around for a long time, but in the past it was usually very complex and high skilled developers were needed to implement ideas. Thanks to products like Sitecore, these obstacles are reduced to a minimum.

Why Sitecore?

Sitcore helps you to increase sales, with different brands and target groups, through contextual and personalized results in each channel.


In addition to context and experience, Sitecore, in contrast to alternative solutions, can be flexibly aligned with your processes. There are significant advantages for the entire organization, from marketing professionals, authors to developers and system administrators. Sitecore is becoming more popular in Europe and the USA. According to the Gartner Magic Quadrant for the 3rd time consecutive in the top place at 'Ability to execute'. For more information about Sitecore: www.sitecore.net

What does it offer for the marketing department?

With the Sitecore Experience Manager, campaigns and changes to the e-commerce site can be done without having to involve developers. You can implement your ideas directly without any technical know-how. Let the changes support you with numbers by performing A / B or multivariate tests. Thanks to the Experience Editor you can always view your page from the perspective of your customer.

  • Personalized marketing campaigns
  • Individually designed for segments and target groups
  • Validation possibilities with tests
  • Excellent analytical results

Use integrated Analytics data to find and apply your customer segments. For example, you can start with a newsletter campaign for different customer segments and combine it with A / B tests. See how the customer reacts to mails, their navigation behavior on the page (Path Analyzer), and you can use the Page Analyzer to find out why certain pages are visited less frequently or more frequently.


Marketeer1
Marketeer2

Further marketing functions:

  • A / B and multivariate tests
  • Personalization
  • Path Analyzer
  • Profiles of each visitor
  • Automatic Engagement

What does it offer to the authors?

With the modern page editor you can create and edit your pages directly in the end-user view. The portal can be adapted individually for all roles of your company. Depending on the role, the users, whether a marketing specialist, author or developer, see different views.


As a CMS, Sitecore is equipped with the usual features:

  • content creation
  • Multilingual
  • Multisite
  • User & Security Management
  • Page Editor (including Experience Editor)
  • Workflows
Author1

What does it offer to the developers?

With Sitecore, the development always begins on a green field. But not for everything, because an administration portal is there from the beginning. That means in plaintext: every business need can be covered. They are not boundaries to fixed processes in the application. Compared to other CMS products, this feature is one of the biggest advantages.

  • Flexibility for your own processes
  • Established Microsoft technology
  • Simple scaling & fit for cloud
  • Powerful API

Technologically Sitecore is based on .NET / C #. According to Stack Overflow, .NET is one of the top 5 most popular programming languages in the world and has a great community / acceptance. The Sitecore API is very effective and easy to use, which in turn allows fast integration.


Sitecore Component Architecture:

Developer1

Your advantages with Novotec as technology partner

It is important for us to offer you the best solution for your business. To achive this goal, we take up your Requirements within the framework of a workshop and show you the most effective path for your organization. The solution is then implemented by means of agile programming cycles. With the use of modern project management tools, you're always up to date and can introduce change requests at short terms.

  • Designated Sitecore Developers and .NET/C# expertise
  • Use of agile methods (Scrum / TDD)
  • Accompanying migrations
  • Sitecore Consulting

With our experience in demanding customer projects, we are able to help you integrate Sitecore safely and quickly.

Have we caught your interest?

Do you have questions about our Sitecore service?

Are you already planning to integrate Sitecore in your company or are you already using it?


Contact us without obligation. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Sitecore - Das massgeschneiderte Marketing CMS für starke Wettbewerbsvorteile!

Wir bieten Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung mit Sitecore, passend zu Ihren Unternehmenszielen. Darin enthalten ist ein CMS, welches moderne Marketing Werkzeuge beinhaltet und Ihren Kunden einzigartige Erlebnisse über eine Vielzahl von Kanälen und Geräten ermöglicht.


Kennen Sie Ihre Kunden?

Die Zeiten, dass eine Website nur eine digitale Broschüre darstellt, sind längst vorbei. Mit heutigen Mitteln lassen sich in realtime Kunden segmentieren und nahezu bis zur einzelnen Person identifizieren. Internet Marketing wird im steigenden Verdrängungswettbewerb immer wichtiger und es geht weit über SEO hinaus. Denn Kunden kennen, Verhaltensweisen analysieren und zielführende Inhalte zeigen, ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in der heutigen E-Commerce Welt.

Site core customers


Validieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Marketing Kampagnen, sondern führen zugeschnittene Kampagnen auf bestimmte Kundensegmente durch und erhalten aufschlussreiche Analyseergebnisse über Ihre Kunden. Die Technologie dafür gibt es schon lange, jedoch war es in der Vergangenheit meist sehr komplex, aufwendig und es bedurfte hochqualifizierte Entwickler zur Ideen Umsetzung. Dank Produkten wie Sitecore werden diese Hindernisse auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Warum Sitecore?

Sitcore hilft Ihnen durch kontextbezogene und personalisierte Ergebnisse Ihren Umsatz, mit unterschiedlichen Marken und Zielgruppen, in jedem Kanal zu steigern.


Neben Kontextwissen und Erlebniswelten können Sie Sitecore, im Gegensatz zu alternativen Lösungen, flexibel nach Ihren Prozessen ausrichten. Es ergeben sich weitreichende Vorteile für die ganze Organisation, von Marketingfachleuten, Autoren bis zu den Entwicklern und Systemadministratoren. Sitecore wird immer populärer in Europa und in den USA. Gemäss Gartner Magic Quadrant schon zum 3. mal hintereinander an oberster Stelle bei “Ability to execute” gewählt. Für weitere Infos zu Sitecore: www.sitecore.net

Was bietet es der Marketingabteilung?

Mit dem Sitecore Experience Manager lassen sich Kampagnen und Veränderungen an der e-Commerce Seite durchführen ohne Entwickler involvieren zu müssen. Sie können Ihre Ideen direkt und ohne technisches Know-how selbst umsetzen. Lassen Sie die Änderungen mit Zahlen untermauern, indem Sie ein A/B oder multivariate Tests durchführen. Dank dem Experience Editor können Sie jederzeit Ihre Seite aus dem Blickwinkel Ihres Kunden betrachten.

  • Personalisierte Marketingkampagnen
  • Individuell gestalbar für Segemente und Zielgruppen
  • Validierungsmöglichkeiten mit Tests
  • Hervorragende Analyseergebnisse

Finden Sie durch integrierte Analytics Daten Ihre Kundensegmente und bewerben diese. Beispielsweise können Sie mit einer Newsletterkampagne für verschiedene Kundensegmente starten und das ganze mit A/B Tests aufsetzen. Schauen Sie wie der Kunde auf Mails reagiert, sein Navigationsverhalten auf der Seite (Path Analyzer) ist und finden Sie mit dem Page Analyzer heraus, warum gewisse Seiten seltener oder vermehrt besucht werden.


Marketeer1
Marketeer2

Weitere Marketing Funktionen:

  • A/B und Multivariate Tests
  • Personalisierung
  • Path Analyzer
  • Profile von jedem Besucher
  • Automatisches Engagement

Was bietet es der Redaktion?

Mit dem modernen Page Editor können Sie Ihre Seiten direkt in der End-user Ansicht erstellen und bearbeiten. Mittels Rollensystem lässt sich das Portal individuell für alle Rollen Ihrer Unternehmung anpassen. Je nach Rolle sehen die Nutzer, ob Marketingfachmann, Autor oder Entwickler, unterschiedliche Ansichten.


Als CMS ist Sitecore mit den üblichen Features ausgestattet:

  • Contenterstellung
  • Multilingual
  • Multisite
  • User & Security Management
  • Page Editor (inkl. Experience Editor)
  • Workflows
Author1

Was bietet es den Entwicklern?

Mit Sitecore beginnt die Entwicklung quasi immer auf einer grünen Wiese. Also nicht ganz, denn ein Administrationsportal ist von Anfang an dabei. Das heisst im Klartext: jeder Business need kann abgedeckt werden. Sie sind nicht an fixe Prozesse in der Applikation gebunden. Im Vergleich zu anderen CMS Produkten ist diese Eigenschaft einer der grössten Vorteile.

  • Flexibilität für eigene Prozesse
  • Etablierte Microsoft Technologie
  • Einfache Skalierung & fit for cloud
  • Leistungsfähige API

Technologisch steckt unter der Motorhaube .NET/C#. Gemäss Stack Overflow gehört .NET zu den Top 5 der beliebtesten Programmiersprachen auf der Welt und hat dadurch eine grosse Community/Akzeptanz. Die API von Sitecore ist sehr wirkungsvoll und einfach zu nutzen, was wiederum eine schnelle Integration ermöglicht.


Sitecore Komponenten Architektur:

Developer1

Ihre Vorteile mit Novotec als Technologiepartner

Es ist uns wichtig Ihnen die Lösung zu bieten, welche am besten zu Ihrer Unternehmung passt. Dazu nehmen wir im Rahmen eines Workshops Ihre Requirements auf und zeigen Ihnen den effektiven Weg für Ihre Organisation. Mittels agilen Programmierzyklen wird dann die Lösung implementiert. Mit der Nutzung moderner Projektmanagment Werkzeuge haben Sie immer einen Einblick zum aktuellen Stand und können kurzfristig Änderungswünsche einbringen.

  • Ausgewiesene Sitecore Entwickler und .NET/C# Expertise
  • Nutzung von agilen Methoden (Scrum/TDD)
  • Begleitung bei Migrationen
  • Sitecore Consulting

Mit unserer Erfahrung in anspruchsvollen Kundenprojekten helfen wir Ihnen Sitecore passgenau, sicher und schnell in Ihrer Unternehmen zu integrieren.

Haben wir ihre Aufmerksamkeit und Neugier geweckt?

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Sitecore Service?

Sie beschäftigen sich mit der Einführung von Sitecore in Ihrer Unternehmung oder nutzen es bereits?


Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für weitere Auskünfte zur Verfügung.