Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

For the monitoring of IT-controlled business processes, we offer comprehensive consulting services by market-leading BPM solutions based on service-oriented architectures (SOA).

The implementation of BPM systems helps to optimize and monitor business processes, enables efficient organizational coordination at the level of different business units, and at the same time it is an excellent tool for the derivation of pragmatic management decisions.

Holistic approaches to business process management focus not only on technical questions, but also on organizational aspects, such as strategic orientation, corporate culture or the integration and management of process participants.

Our Expertise:

  • Analysis and Proof of concept
  • Conception and Solution Design
  • Integration and Implementation
  • Installation, Konfiguration and Consolidation
  • Troubleshooting and Support

Larger companies are often less flexible because of their structure and organizational complexity. In contrast to smaller companies, they generally need more time and effort to adapt to changing market or environmental conditions. With the implementation of BPM solutions, you can tackle precisely this problem. Reduce your costs and increase the speed at which you react to changes in the market or legal regulations.

The challenge is the networking and consolidation of application landscapes with business processes. On the other hand, it is important to ensure the constant availability of the infrastructure as well as stability and freedom to implement new processes.

We want to create sustainable added value - as a solid foundation for your long-term success.

SOA-based BPM Solutions

We have extensive know-how in dealing with proven IBM technologies, such as:

  • WebSphere Process Server
  • WebSphere Enterprise Service Bus (ESB)
  • Integration Developer
  • IBM Business Process Manager
  • Lombardi BPM
  • ILOG JRules

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Für die Überwachung und Kontrolle der IT-gesteuerten Geschäftsprozesse bieten wir umfassende Beratungsdienstleistungen zu marktführenden BPM-Lösungen auf Basis serviceorientierter Architekturen (SOA).

Die Implementation von BPM-Systemen hilft dabei, Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren und zu überwachen, ermöglicht eine effiziente organisatorische Abstimmung auf Ebene verschiedener Business Units und ist gleichzeitig ein hervorragendes Instrument für die Ableitung pragmatischer Managemententscheidungen.

Ganzheitliche Ansätze des Geschäftsprozessmanagements fokussieren nicht nur technische Fragestellungen, sondern insbesondere auch organisatorische Aspekte, wie die strategische Ausrichtung, die Unternehmenskultur oder die Einbindung und Führung von Prozessbeteiligten.

Unsere Expertise:

  • Analyse und Proof of Concept
  • Konzeption und Solution Design
  • Integration und Implementation
  • Installation, Konfiguration und Migration
  • Troubleshooting und Support

Grössere Unternehmen sind wegen ihrer Struktur und organisatorischen Komplexität oftmals weniger flexibel. Im Unterschied zu kleineren Unternehmen brauchen sie in der Regel mehr Zeit und Aufwand, um sich auf ändernde Markt- oder Umweltbedingungen einzustellen. Mit der Implementation von BPM-Lösungen können Sie genau dieses Problem gezielt angehen. Sie senken Ihre Kosten und erhöhen zugleich die Geschwindigkeit, mit der Sie auf Veränderungen des Marktes oder der gesetzlichen Regularien reagieren.

Dabei besteht die Herausforderung einerseits in der Vernetzung bzw. Konsolidierung von Applikationslandschaften mit Businessprozessen. Andererseits geht es darum, die ständige Verfügbarkeit der Infrastruktur sowie Stabilität und Freiraum zur Implementation neuer Prozesse zu gewährleisten.

Wir haben den Anspruch, einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert zu schaffen – als solide Basis für Ihren langfristigen Erfolg.

SOA-basierte BPM-Lösungen

Wir verfügen über umfassendes Know-how im Umgang mit bewährten IBM-Technologien, wie beispielsweise:

  • WebSphere Process Server
  • WebSphere Enterprise Service Bus (ESB)
  • Integration Developer
  • IBM Business Process Manager
  • Lombardi BPM
  • ILOG JRules