Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

The organization of the IT landscape is of crucial importance for the long-term success of a company.

Over time, the application landscape of most companies is evolving. The increasing complexity is often created by the implementation of new technologies and applications, by corporate fusions and acquisitions, new business requirements or necessary strategy adjustments. High dependencies hardly allow new orientations. As a result, complexity and maintenance costs are also increasing. We would like to demonstrate that this is not an automatism. We help you to reduce costs with standardization and consolidation on the various architectural levels.

Our Expertise:

  • Design and implementation of enterprise architectures (EA) according to TOGAF appropriate consulting
  • Design and implementation of service-oriented architectures (SOA) with appropriate consulting
  • Review, optimizing and consolidation of sophisticated business architectures
  • Business-oriented application integration and replacement of legacy systems

We provide you the knowledge of the relationships between business strategy and business processes in a standardized architecture environment and thus facilitate the integration of future applications.

Our Approach:

  • Process analysis as well as design and development of services as a core element for SOA
  • System analysis (OS, middleware, DB, server etc.) and definition of interfaces
  • Modeling with tools such as. UML, OOD, Sparx Enterprise Architect, or Together Architect
  • Design of interface, integration and messaging functions (SOAP, XML)
  • ntegration and adaptation of existing services and protocols
  • SW Architecture with data, persitenz, process and presentation-layer
  • Implementation of Java-EE-Technologies (EJB, JPA, JSP, JMX, Servlets, Swing etc.)

By combining different standard services, it is also possible to implement complex business processes. In order to logically link the communication among distributed systems with different data formats, we use intermediate ESB systems. In this way, cross-platform communication with different applications, systems and services is ensured and flexibly called-up.

With our consulting approach, we support them in the design and implementation of a consistent architectural environment. Our value contribution means cost reduction, efficiency improvement, flexibility in software development and the integration of new applications.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

Für den langfristigen Erfolg eines Unternehmens ist die Ausgestaltung der IT-Landschaft von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Im Laufe der Zeit entwickelt sich die Applikationslandschaft der meisten Unternehmen weiter. Die steigende Komplexität entsteht häufig durch die Implementation neuer Technologien und Anwendungen, durch Unternehmensfusionen und -übernahmen, neue Business Requirements oder notwendige Strategieanpassungen. Hohe Abhängigkeiten lassen Neuausrichtungen kaum zu. In der Folge steigen mit der Komplexität auch die Unterhaltskosten. Dass dies kein Automatismus ist, demonstrieren wir Ihnen gern. Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu einer Kostenreduktion mit Standardisierung und Konsolidierung auf den verschiedenen Architekturebenen.

Unsere Expertise:

  • Entwurf und Umsetzung von Enterprise-Architekturen (EA) nach TOGAF mit entsprechender Beratung
  • Entwurf und Umsetzung von serviceorientierten Architekturen (SOA) mit entsprechender Beratung
  • Review, Optimierung und Konsolidierung von anspruchsvollen Geschäftsarchitekturen
  • Geschäftsorientierte Anwendungsintegration und Ablösung von Legacy-Systemen

Wir stellen Ihnen das Wissen über Zusammenhänge zwischen Unternehmensstrategie und Geschäftsprozessen in einer standardisierten Architekturumgebung bereit und erleichtern Ihnen damit die Integration zukünftiger Anwendungen.

Unser Vorgehen:

  • Prozessanalyse sowie Design und Entwicklung der Services als Kernelement für SOA
  • Systemanalyse (OS, Middleware, DB, Server etc.) und Definition der Schnittstellen
  • Modellierung mit Tools, wie z. B. UML, OOD, Sparx Enterprise Architect oder Together Architect
  • Design der Schnittstellen-, Integrations- und Messaging-Funktionen (SOAP, XML)
  • Integration und Anpassung bestehender Services und Protokolle
  • SW-Architektur mit Data-, Persistenz-, Process- und Presentation-Layer
  • Implementation mit Java-EE-Technologien (EJB, JPA, JSP, JMX, Servlets, Swing etc.)

Mit der Kombination verschiedener Standarddienste ist es möglich, auch komplexe Businessprozesse zu implementieren. Um die Kommunikation unter verteilten Systemen mit unterschiedlichen Datenformaten logisch zu koppeln, setzen wir zwischengeschaltete ESB-Systeme ein. Auf diese Weise ist eine plattformübergreifende Kommunikation mit unterschiedlichen Anwendungen, Systemen und Diensten gewährleistet und flexibel abrufbar.

Mit unserem Beratungsansatz unterstützen wir sie bei der Gestaltung und Umsetzung einer konsistenten Architekturumgebung. Unser Wertbeitrag bedeutet für Sie Kostensenkung, Effizienzsteigerung, Flexibilität bei der Softwareentwicklung und der Integration neuer Anwendungen.